The Thomas D. Clareson Award for Distinguished Service is presented for outstanding service activities-promotion of SF teaching and study, editing, reviewing, editorial writing, publishing, organizing meetings, mentoring, and leadership in SF/fantasy organizations.

 2015Farah Mendlesohn   
 2014Lisa Yaszek
 2013Rob Latham
 2012Arthur B. Evans
 2011The Tiptree Motherboard
(Karen Joy Fowler, Debbie Notkin, Ellen Klages, Jeanne Gomoll, Jeff Smith, Pat Murphy)
 2010David Mead
 2009Hal Hall
 2008Andy Sawyer
 2007Michael Levy
 2006Paul Kincaid
 2005Muriel Becker
 2004Patricia Warrick
 2003Joe Sanders
 2002Joan Gordon
 2001Donald "Mack" Hassler
 2000Arthur O. Lewis
 1999David G. Hartwell
 1998Elizabeth Anne Hull 
 1997James Gunn
 1996Frederik Pohl

Science Fiction Research Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software